PTO » Welcome!


PTO Executive Board 2022-2023


President:  Carla Catron 


Principal: Stephanie Beach


1st VP of Programs:  Amanda Wilson 


2nd VP Ways and Means: Tara France


3rd VP of Membership: Brittany Friend 


4th VP of Parental Involvement: Jennifer Smith 


Treasurer  Angie Pierce 


Secretary Jessica Webster





Please contact us for opportunities to

volunteer or get involved at Oak Elementary School!