Oak Elementary

PTO » Welcome!

Welcome!


PTO Executive Board 2015-2016

Please contact us for opportunities to

volunteer or get involved at Oak Elementary School!

President  Pam Viar      p.viar@comcast.net

Principal  Mrs. Marie DeLockery       mdelockery@bartlettschool.org

Treasurer  Patty McDonald    pattymcdonald901@yahoo.com

Secretary  Katie Cervetti    katiecervetti9603@comcast.net

1st VP Programs  Shelley Parks    shelley.parks@newhopechristianchurch.com

2nd VP Ways & Means  Holly Greer    hollyg@myfaithbaptist.org

3rd VP Membership   Meribeth Morton    meribethmorton@yahoo.com

4th VP Parental  Involvement   Erin Robbins    erin.h.robbins@gmail.com

5th VP Health & Safety  Justin McCann    Jdm@msuc.net

6th VP Communications  Meredith Flores     Jmflores6@comcast.net

7th VP Inspiration  Mrs. Monica Dempsey     mdempsey@bartlettschools.org

8th VP Legislation  Terri Carr     terri.a.carr@gmail.com

9th VP Hospitality  Amy Mullen    red84camaro12@aol.com